Ihre Ansprechpartner

Unser Team freut sich auf ein Kennenlernen!

Berater:


Roland Geh

Roland Geh

Bankfachwirt
Telefon 08341 96673-13
r.geh@anceka.deceka.de

Anton Gleich

Anton Gleich

Bankkaufmann
Telefon 08341 96673-18
a.gleich@anceka.de

Roman Harzenetter

Roman Harzenetter

Bankkaufmann
Telefon 08341 96673-15
r.harzenetter@anceka.de

Stefan Huss

Stefan Huss

Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)
Telefon 08331 92459-15
s.huss@anceka.de

Sigrid Klauser

Sigrid Klauser

Bankfachwirtin
Telefon 07033 549764
s.klauser@anceka.de

Michael Motzer

Michael Motzer

Bankkaufmann
Telefon 08331 92459-17
m.motzer@anceka.de

Petra Ried

Petra Ried

Bankfachwirtin
Telefon 08341 96673-17
p.ried@anceka.de

Ingo Schweitzer

Ingo Schweitzer

Dipl. Bankbetriebswirt (BA)
Telefon 08341 96673-12
i.schweitzer@anceka.de

Michael Werthmann

Michael Werthmann

Bankbetriebswirt (BA)
Certified Financial Planner (CFP)®
Telefon 08341 96673-17
m.werthmann@anceka.de


Vertriebsassistenz:


Brigitte Geiger

Brigitte Geiger

Bankkauffrau
Telefon 08341 96673-17
b.geiger@anceka.de

Gabi Luitz

Gabi Luitz

Bankkauffrau
Telefon 08341 96673-11
g.luitz@anceka.de

Karin Rauch

Karin Rauch

Bankkauffrau
Telefon 08341 96673-0
k.rauch@anceka.de

 
Daniela Schütz

Daniela Schütz

Bankkauffrau
Telefon 08341 96673-11
d.schuetz@anceka.de